Part of the 2012/2011 programme schools from across Derry learnt about the River Foyle. In the second year of the programme the schools worked with schools across the UK. The resident artists the school worked with included Dara Hand, Debbie Malcolmson, Emma Berkery, Frankie Creith Hill, Sinead Smyth and Tereae Poyntz.

Participating Schools     
St. Joseph's Boys College
Oakgrove Integrated College
Royal and Prior College                        
Crana College                           
St Columb's College          
Foyle and Londonderry College